Billy Talent - Scandalous Travelers (2004)

Scandalous Travelers

Премиум-пользователи могут

Скачать альбом
Жанр: Punk-Rock
Исполнитель: Billy Talent
Дата релиза: 2004
Лейбл: Atlantic
Тип: Live
Загрузил: 47
Обновил: 47
Добавлено: 07.12.2010
Scandalous Travelers is a DVD by Canadian rock band Billy Talent. It is a documentary which follows the band's first two year tour. It includes live footage of Edgefest and various radio station interviews in London, Ontario. The DVD holds bonus material which features live performances of "This Is How It Goes," "Cut The Curtains", "Line and Sinker", "Living In The Shadows", and rare acoustic sets of "Standing In The Rain," "Lies" and "Try Honesty."

Песни в альбоме
Billy Talent - Scandalous Travelers (2004)

04:02 | 247 Кб/с
03:55 | 132 Кб/с
03:21 | 220 Кб/с
5,31 Мб
Billy Talent

Lies [Acoustic]

04:39 | 133 Кб/с
Залогиньтесь для того чтобы проголосовать за альбом

Другие альбомы исполнителя Billy Talent

Billy Talent
  • Аплоадер: XinaS
  • Добавлен: 05.12.2006
  • Рейтинг: 9,17
Billy Talent III
  • Аплоадер: KaratisT
  • Добавлен: 04.08.2009
  • Рейтинг: 9,16
Billy Talent II
  • Аплоадер: XinaS
  • Добавлен: 05.12.2006
  • Рейтинг: 9,27


Нет ни одного сообщения

Добавить комментарий

Для отправки текстового сообщения, пожалуйста, залогиньтесь или зарегистрируйтесь


топ аплоадеров